Magnetophone Music Agency

Magnetophone Music Agency is an all-service entertainment company. MMA handles artist management and booking, as well as concert production for public, private and corporate events.

The agency was founded in 2016 by independent music manager Dina Nurgaleeva. During the existence of MMA has established itself as a reliable partner. In 2017, MMA became the co-organizer of the annual open-air festival “City of Jazz” in the Botanical Garden of the Moscow State University “Aptekarsky Ogorod”. MMA actively participates in international music conferences and exhibitions: Jazz Across Borders, NAMM Musik Messe, JazzAhead, WOMEX, Celtic Connections, Hitch On Music Exchange, Jazz I AM, Europe Jazz Network Conference and others.

We are trusted by the best hotels, parks and leading event agencies. The agency’s residents are already well-known by jazz and world music, who perform both on big stages (at the level of the State Kremlin Palace and the Moscow House of Music), international festivals, city festivities, sports championships, state forums, and at private closed events.

MMA manage artists but also seek out talents as an agency to represent in Russia.

Dina Nurgaleeva
Music manager and founder of Magnetophone Music agency.

Dina being a student at the Moscow Music Pedagogical College toured with the Big сhildren’s сhoir. In 2010 she graduated from the State University of Management with a degree in Management in cinema and TV. In 2013, she received her PhD in Economics. She worked in different fields such as film-making (projects of director Ilya Khotinenko), television (Russia Today channel) and tourism (the Ritz Carlton hotel).
Dina started her business career in music as the manager of Jazz Dance Orchestra. In 2016, she founded Magnetophone Music Agency. Co-producer of the annual open air festival City of Jazz at Aptekarsky Garden of the Botanical Garden of Moscow State University. Programm Director of Jazz Across Borders forum & festival within St. Petersburg International Cultural Forum. Programm Director of International Jazz Day in St. Petersburg in 2018. Russia Coordinator of Oiid Company.

Jana Lewandowska (Chudit)
Music manager, promoter, booker.

She started her career in music management in 2005 – first as a running manager (Jamiroquai, Tricky, Morrissey), tour manager and later on as a manager of several music bands – Sasha Almazova & Non Cadenza, Krolls, Nina Karlsson, Malinen.
The organizer of Cover Party festival in St. Petersburg (since 2007), CEO of Yana Chudit Music Management agency (since 2010), dealing with promo, PR, booking, music and event management.
Music lover and enthusiast, experienced music manager, independent promoter.
In 2020 she joined Magnetophone Music Agency.

Irina Kravtsova
Music manager, tour manager, booker.

Irina come to Moscow from Minsk after graduation from the Polytechnic Academy as an engineer, “to hang out and unwind,” but she got carried away by the city and the events that decided to become part of it and … stayed.
She started her career in music management with the positions of FAQ-Cafe art manager, then the art director at ArteFAQ, Marseille clubs, PiROGI on Sretenka and Gadget Studio.
She is currently involved in the art management of Unlock Cafe and Hidden Bar, tour management of LRK Trio and Alina Rostotskaya (MOTILDA), management and booking of 1/2 Orchestra and their side project Half Live, and also administrates concerts and private / corporate events for all of our artists.

Подписаться
на новости агентства

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку и вы всегда первыми будете получать актуальные новости и информацию о предстоящих концертах!

email Подписаться

Magnetophone Music Agency

Magnetophone Music Agency занимается менеджментом музыкальных проектов и PR-сопровождением, предоставляет услуги по букингу артистов, организации туров, консультированию, а также техническому обеспечению мероприятий.

Агентство было образовано в 2016 году независимым музыкальным менеджером Диной Нургалеевой. За время существования MMA зарекомендовало себя в качестве надежного партнера. Нам уже доверяют лучшие отели, парки и ведущие event-агентства страны. В 2017 году MMA стало соорганизатором и продюсером ежегородного open-air фестиваля «Город Джаз» в Ботаническом саду МГУ «Аптекарский огород». MMA активно участвует в международных музыкальных конференциях и выставках: Jazz Across Borders, NAMM Musik Messe, JazzAhead, WOMEX, Celtic Connections, Hitch On Music Exchange и других.

Но главной гордостью MMA являются конечно резиденты агентства — молодые, но уже успевшие завоевать признание широкой публики представители джазовой и world музыки, которые выступают как на больших сценах (на уровне Государственного Кремлевского Дворца и Дома Музыки), международных фестивалях, городских праздничных мероприятиях, спортивных чемпионатах, государственных форумах, так и на частных закрытых мероприятиях.

Дина Нургалеева музыкальный менеджер,
основатель Magnetophone Music Agency.
В годы учёбы в Московском музыкально-педагогическом колледже, гастролировала в составе Большого детского хора. В 2010 году окончила Государственный университет управления по специальности «Менеджмент в кино и телевидении». В 2013 году защитила диссертацию по управлению персоналом на телевидении, получила ученую степень кандидата экономических наук. Работала в области кино (у режиссера Ильи Хотиненко), на телевидении (телеканал Russia Today), в туризме (отель Ritz Carlton).
Деятельность в музыкальном менеджменте Дина начала в качестве директора Jazz Dance Orchestra. В 2016 году основала агентство Magnetophone Music. Сопродюсер ежегодного опен-эйр фестиваля «Город Джаз» в «Аптекарском огороде» Ботанического сада МГУ. С 2017 года — Программный директор форум-феста Jazz Across Borders, проводимого в рамках Санкт-Петербургского Культурного форума. Программный директор Международного Дня Джаза в Санкт-Петербурге 2018. Представитель в России компании Oiid.

 


Яна Левандовска (Чудит)
музыкальный менеджер, промоутер.

Приехала в Санкт-Петербург из Южно-Сахалинска в 2005 году, поскольку всегда мечтала о работе в музыке. Прошла путь от администратора группы (Сегодняночью), раннера (Jamiroqai, Tricky, Morrissey) до директора групп „Саша Алмазова и Non Cadenza”,  Krolls, Nina Karlsson, Malinen. В 2010 году организовала агентство Yana Chudit Music Management, специализирующееся в промо и букинге артистов, организации мероприятий, PR. Один из клиентов — группа Фрукты.
Организатор фестиваля Cover Party (существует с 2007 года), Ценитель музыки, энтузиаст, эксперт RUSH music, независимый промоутер.
В 2020 году присоединилась к Magnetophone Music Agency.

 

Ирина Кравцова
музыкальный менеджер, арт-директор.

Приехала в Москву из Минска, отучившись в Политехнической Академии на инженера, «потусить и развеяться», да так увлеклась городом и происходящими в нём событиями, что решила стать их частью и… осталась.
Начала свой путь в музыкальном менеджменте с должности арт-менеджера FAQ-Cafe, затем арт-директором в ArteFAQ, дальше были клубы «Марсель», ПирОГИ на Сретенке, Gadget Studio.

В настоящее время занимается арт-менеджментом Unlock Cafe и Hidden Bar (заведения всё тех же создателей FAQ-Cafe), тур-менеджментом LRK Trio и Алины Ростоцкой (MOTILDA), менеджментом и букингом 1/2 Orchestra и их сайд-проекта Half Live, а также администрирует концерты и частные/корпоративные мероприятия всех наших артистов.

Подписаться
на новости агентства

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку и вы всегда первыми будете получать актуальные новости и информацию о предстоящих концертах!

email Подписаться